Marc Schraepler
Marc Schraepler Agate

This is a new volume of my DJ mix serie named after precious stones. This time I felt more like mixing together Minimal and Techno tracks. The result became a deep uptempo techno mix, suited for after hour moments. Panorama Bar/Techno fans will enjoy this one, the others should probably avoid it: don’t bother listening if you’re not into Techno.


  1. Intro: The Jimi Hendrix Experience – … And The Gods Made Love
  2. Minilogue Vs KAB – That’s A Nice Way to Give Me Feedback (Wighnomy  Brothers Quintenzirkel Remix)
  3. Christian Burkhardt – Phey Boom
  4. Johnny D – Walkman
  5. Gaiser Vs Heartthrob – Nasty Girl
  6. Robag Wruhme – Skrubbs
  7. Luciano – Nin
  8. Solomun & Stimming – Feuervogel
  9. Radio Slave – Rj
  10. Pan-Pot – Black Fusion
  11. Luca Bacchetti – What Ever
  12. Plasmik – DJ Banana (Antilope Remix)
  13. Frivolous – Sooo Savey
  14. Minilogue – Elephant’s Parade
  15. Kabale – Mumbling Yeah (Feat. Daniele Sanchez)
  16. Argy – Malena
  17. Todd Bodine – Another Day
  18. Cloud – Sakta
  19. Outro: The Jimi Hendrix Experience – … And The Gods Made Love


To download the audio file for offline listening, click on the button below and choose „save link as…“.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

You might also like

Little mix, supposed to give a little impression of all those fabulous sounds i get to listen here in Berlin. I mixed it the „oldschool“ way, on vinyl and a bit of CDJ.

After a DJ gig at WEEK12END, Jef came over to my place playing some records. This is the MP3 of it. It’s a very dark and deep mix, suited for kinda intense after-hour moments, and definetely less for chilling. Listen with caution! 🙂

Mix, with my current charts. The first volume of a mix serie i am about to put on this website. So stay tuned and enjoy!

The second volume of the Deep House mix serie I started and containing current charts. Enjoy!