Classic House Memories

[zoomsounds_player wrapper_image_type="zoomsounds-wrapper-bg-center" artistname="Marc Schraepler" songname="Classic House Memories" config="mixtape" type="detect" source="" thumb="" cover="" autoplay="off" loop="off" play_in_footer_player="on" enable_download_button="off" enable_downloads_counter="off" download_custom_link_enable="off" download_custom_link="" open_in_ultibox="off" wrapper_image="" wrapper_image_type="zoomsounds-wrapper-bg-center"]
Timeless journey through the heart and soul of Chicago house music, inviting to immerse in its rhythmic legacy and experience the magic of its classics. Every track tells a story of dance, groove, and pure musical passion.
  1.  Tori Amos – God (Carl Craig Remix)
  2. Lood – Shout-N-Out (Feat. Donnell Rush)
  3. Adeva – Respect! (Club Vocal Remix)
  4. Masters At Work – I Cant’t Get No Sleep (Kenlou 12 Inch)
  5. Seven Grand Housing Authority – Love’s Got Me High (T.P.’s Blunted Street Soul Mix)
  6. Roach Motel – Movin On
  7. Ruffneck – Everybody Be Somebody
  8. Aquanauts – Aquanauts
  9. The Believers – Who Dares To Believe In Me (Original Mix)
  10. Markus Life – Life Will Make You Dance (T. Musto’s Vocal Mix Of Life)
  11. Kerri Chandler – Hallelujah (Kaoz Club Mix)
  12. Dajae – Fakes And Phonies (Glenn Underground Mix)
  13. Projekt Pm – When The Voices Come
  14. The Mole People – Break Night
  15. Sixteen Souls – Late Night Jam
Download the audio file to your device

Similar mixtapes